NEW STUDENT TRANSITIONS AND FAMILY ENGAGEMENT TEAM

Katie Burke

Dr. Katie Burke

Executive Director
kburke19@fau.edu

Daniel Gutierrez

Daniel Gutierrez

Associate Director
dgutierrez@fau.edu



Allison Rodgers Zapata

Allison Rodgers Zapata

Associate Director
rodgersa@fau.edu

Jordan Dipentima

Jordan DiPentima

Assistant Director for Early Start Transitions & New Student Orientation
jprende3@fau.edu



Ian Mainwaring

Ian Mainwaring

Coordinator for Transfer Student Services
imainwaring2017@fau.edu

Genna Boyd

Genna Boyd

Academic Advisor for Transfer Student Services
boydg@fau.edu



Rose Paul

Rose Paul

Coordinator for Family Engagement
rpaul12@fau.edu

Winnie Mettelus

Winnie Metellus

Coordinator for New Student Transitions & Family Engagement Operations
wmetellu@fau.edu



Eric Linero

Eric Linero

Graduate Assistant

Gabby Gibson

Gabby Gibson

Graduate Assistant




Resource Team

Hajia Akram

Hajra Akram

Resource Team Member

Jennifer Avila

Jennifer Avila

Resource Team Member

Fenia St. Charles

Fenia St. Charles

Resource Team Member

Bryan Hursh

Bryan Hursh

Student Coordinator for Commuter Student Services

Brittney Johnson

Brittney Johnson

Resource Team Member

Kemberlie Louis

Kemberlie Louis

Resource Team Member


Kerete Paul

Kerete Paul

Senior Resource Team Member

Rakayyah Peter

Rakayyah Peters

Social Media Intern

Kristian Riggins

Kristian Riggins

Resource Team Member


Judie Simon

Judie Simon

Digital Marketing
and Events Specialist

Sasha Wilson

Sasha Wilson

Resource Team Member

Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

Resource Team Member