Student Involvement Staff

Organization Chart

Boca Raton Campus

Shontae White

Shontae Khaleel White

Director
Student Involvement
whites@fau.edu

Aaron Hackman

Aaron Hackman

Associate Director
Student Involvement
hackmana2015@fau.edu

LaVar Jamison

LaVar Jamison

Assistant Director
Fraternity & Sorority Life
jamisonl@fau.edu

Elaine Jahnsen

Elaine Jahnsen

Assistant Director
Fraternity & Sorority Life
ejahnse1@fau.edu

Allison Rodgers

Allison Rodgers

Assistant Director
Student Government
rodgersa@fau.edu

Addiel

Addiel Gomez

Assistant Director
Student Media
agomez13@fau.edu

Neil

Neil Santaniello

Interim Advisor
University Press
nsantane@fau.edu

Fay

Fay Stein

Program Assistant
University Press
fstein1@fau.edu

Jupiter Campus

Devin Sieck

Devin Herrera

Assistant Director
Student Affairs, Jupiter Campus
djherrera@fau.edu

Broward Campuses

Peggy Joseph

Peggy Joseph

Associate Director
Student Involvement, Broward Campuses
pjosep10@fau.edu

Gary

Gary Santos Mendoza

Coordinator, Campus Life
Student Involvement, Broward Campuses
gsantosmedoza@fau.edu

 Last Modified 7/27/15