Student Activities & Involvement Staff

Organizational Chart

Boca Raton Campus

Donald Van Pelt

Donald Van Pelt

Director
Student Activities & Involvement
dvanpelt@fau.edu

Allison Rodgers

Allison Rodgers

Assistant Director
Student Government
rodgersa@fau.edu

Richard Mahler

Richard Mahler

Assistant Director
Student Activities & Involvement
mahlerr@fau.edu

Renee Fellinger

Renee Fellinger

Assistant Director
Student Activities & Involvement
rfellinger@fau.edu

Lynette Sumlin

Lynette Sumlin

Office Manager
Student Government
sumlinl@fau.edu

Darius Perkins

Darius Perkins

Graduate Assistant
dperkins2017@fau.edu

Jupiter Campus

Devin Herrera

Devin Herrera

Assistant Director
Student Affairs, Jupiter Campus
djherrera@fau.edu

Broward Campuses

TBD

Campus Life

 Last Modified 10/19/17