University Team for Assurance of Student Learning (TASL)


Description and Purpose

College / Area

Name Email
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts & Letters Dr. Barclay Barrios
College of Business Dr. Stuart Galup
College for Design & Social Inquiry Dr. Diane Sherman
College of Education Dr. Patricia Heydet-Kirsch
College of Engineering & Computer Science Dr. Gary Salivar
Harriett L. Wilkes Honors College David Flanigan  
Library Dr. Darlene Parrish
Library Kristy Padron
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine Dr. Barry Linger
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing  Dr. Shirley Gordon  
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science Dr. Evonne Rezler
Undergraduate Studies Dr. Anthony Ambrosio
Institutional Effectiveness & Analysis Chantal Sinady
Mary Smith

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 2/3/15