Diveristy Header


  UNIVERSITY'S DIVERSITY COMMITTEE

 


2010-2011 Diversity Committee Members

Representative/
Departments

E-Mail /
Phone

Mate Thitisawat 
Tower Campus

mthitisa@fau.edu
954-762-5654 or 6-5401

Maple McCleod 
Davie Campus

mmcleod@fau.edu
954-236-1016

Diane Alperin 
Provost Office

alperind@fau.edu
297-3068

Ingrid Jones
Multicultural Affairs

ijones@fau.edu
297-3959

Paula Behul 
EEO

pbehul@fau.edu
297-3005

Michelle Brown 
Student Athletic Academic Center

mbrown@fau.edu
297-6957

Lalita Janke 
Former Board of Trustees

1lalitajanke@gmail.com
772-633-0904 772-231-3001

Elizabeth Rubin 
General Council

erubin@fau.edu
297-3007

Clevis Headley 
Arts & Letters

Headley@fau.edu
297-3920

James Acton
Human Resources

jacton2@fau.edu
297-6055

Susan Folden 
Nursing

sfolden@fau.edu
297-4406

Brenda Simmons 
Engineering

Brenda.simmons@fau.edu
297-2680

Patty Singer
Ombudsman

Patty@fau.edu
297-3693/954-257-1780

Josephine Beoku-Betts
Women's Studies

beokubet@fau.edu
297-2057

Zhongwei Li
Biomedical Science

zli@fau.edu
297-3178

Naelys Diaz
CAUPA

Ndiaz10@fau.edu
954-236-1164        

Charles Dukes
Education

cdukes@fau.edu
297-1081

Dr. James Kumi-Diaka
College of Science

jdiaka@fau.edu
6-1135

Carol Lewis
University Libraries

Clewis36@fau.edu
297-0245

Miguel Vazquez
Honors College

mvazquez@fau.edu
561-799-8654

Ayden Maher
Student Body President

mvazquez@fau.edu
297-3746, 561-756-0594

Scott Brockman
Hillel Center

scott@hillelcenter.org
561-297-4099 561-715-6733

Mary Beth Albritton
University Advancement

malbrit1@fau.edu
297-6162

Julie Pettingill
Harbor Branch

pettingj@hboi.fau.edu
772-465-2400 ext. 370

Kimberly Ellis
College of Business

Kellis15@fau.edu
297-1279

Henry B. Hutchinson
Facilities

hutchins@fau.edu
297-3809

Marque Johnson
Communication/Marketing

Mjohn207@fau.edu
297-0336

Jacqui May
Student Academic Services

jmay@fau.edu
297-3802

Mihaela Metianu
International Student Affairs

mmetianu@fau.edu
297-3049

Jean-Martin Caldieron
Architecture

Jcaldie1@fau.edu
6-5643

Marta Cruz
College of Education

mjanz@fau.edu

Noemi Marin
Peace Studies Program

nmarin@fau.edu
297-2623

Crystal Bacchus
Communication/Marketing

cbacchus@fau.edu

 

 


DIVERSITY SPECTRUM






Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 8/20/13