Main Office Staff Directory

Boca Raton Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-297-2880
Fax: 561-297-2881
Email: Housing@fau.edu

Jupiter Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
5353 Parkside Dr
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-799-8828
Fax: 561-799-8826
Email: JupiterHousing@fau.edu

Jupiter Residence Halls Contact Information



Residential Education


Philip Badaszewski

Dr. Philip Badaszewski

Director
Residential Education
pbadaszewski@fau.edu

Catherine Kellman

Catherine Kellman

Associate Director
Residential Education
kellmanc@fau.edu

Robert Haney

Robert Haney

Assistant Director
Residential Education
haneyr@fau.edu

Elisa Oliver

Elisa Oliver

Assistant Director
Residential Education
olivere@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director
Residential Education

Housing Operations


Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Executive Director
Housing Operations
mcocuzza@fau.edu

Stacy Mosley

Stacy Mosley

Associate Director
Assignments and Contracts 
mosleys@fau.edu

Raymond Gordon

Raymond Gordon

Associate Director
Finance & Housing Occupancy Management
raymondgordon@fau.edu

Brenda Nelson Henry

Brenda Nelson Henry

Assistant Director
Finance Administration
bnelso20@fau.edu

Donald Gabriel

Donald Gabriel

Assistant Director
Assignments & Contracts
dgabriel@fau.edu

Karen Pannell

Karen Pannell

Assistant Director
kpannell@fau.edu

Debra Palermo

Debra Palermo

Case Management
Office Manager
dpalerm2@fau.edu

Michele O'Neil

Michele O'Neil

Coordinator
Assignments & Contracts
oneilm@fau.edu

Suzette Barr

Suzette Barr

Coordinator
Assignments and Contracts
scaan@fau.edu

M. Rene'e Jones

M. Rene'e Jones

Building Operations Manager
jonesm@fau.edu

Jane Dillon

Jane Dillon

Building Operations Manager
jdillon9@fau.edu

Francisco Lago

Francisco Lago

Building Operations Manager
lagof@fau.edu

Delena Williams

Delena Williams

Building Operations Manager
delenawilliams@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Coordinator
Customer Care

Facilities


Klinton Blair

Klinton Blair

Coordinator
Housing Facilities
blairk@fau.edu

 Last Modified 5/24/18