National Pan-Hellenic Council Executive Board




Mylah Robinson

Vice President

DJ Mansell

Vice President of Programming

Marletta Richardson

Vice President of Administration

Gidna Delorme

 Vice President of Finance

 Courtney Crawford

 Vice President of Public Relations




National Pan-Hellenic Council Meeting Times

Meetings are held bi-weekly on Mondays at 7:00 PM



National Pan-Hellenic Council Policies

NPHC Constitution & Bylaws


NPHC Legislation Form




National Pan-Hellenic Council Chapters

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (January 2015)

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.



FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 6/9/14