College Panhellenic Council Executive Board

Name

Position

Contact Information

Eva Chaleff

President

panhelpresident@fau.edu

Brooke Harden

Executive Vice President

bharden4@fau.edu

Jaclyn Normandin

Vice President of Recruitment

panhelrecruitment@fau.edu

Paige Netting (Interim)

Vice President of Programming

rnetting@fau.edu 

Hailey Green

Vice President of Administration

hgreen8@fau.edu

Emilie Terry

Vice President of Communication

eterry4@fau.edu

Michelle McCann

Director of Recruitment Operations

mmcann8@fau.edu

Nikki Farruggia

Director of Recruitment Counselors

nfarrugg@fau.edu

Elaine Jahnsen

CPA Advisor

ejahnse1@fau.edu



College Panhellenic Weekly

Click HERE to read the College Panhellenic Blog!

 


 

College Panhellenic Association Policies

CPA Constitution & Bylaws

PDF

 


 

College Panhellenic Association Delegates  

Organization

Name

Contact Information

Alpha Delta Pi

Ally Scully

thetakappa.panhellenic@gmail.com

Alpha Xi Delta

Haley Bruggermann

axidpanheldelegate@gmail.com

Delta Phi Epsilon

Natalia Messenbaugh

nataliam8594@gmail.com

Theta Phi Alpha

*Rho Gamma*

betanudelegate@gmail.com

Sigma Kappa

Kayla Nedresky

Kappaphi.pandel@gmail.com

Phi Mu

*Rho Gamma*

kapparhopanhellenicdelegate@gmail.com

  


 

Important Links

View the College Panhellenic Recruitment Booklet Here (Designed by Jaci Nomandin)

 

College Panhellenic Registration Enrollment Link

 


 

College Panhellenic Meetings

College Panhellenic Association general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 4:30pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Contact Eva Chaleff at echaleff@fau.edu for more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 6 individuals.

  


 

College Panhellenic Weekly Business Meeting Minutes

January 15, 2014
January 22, 2014
January 29, 2014
February 5, 2014
February 12, 2014
February 19, 2014 


 
FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 8/1/14