777 Glades Road
SU 80, Room 101
Boca Raton, FL, 33431
(T) 561.297.3624
(F) 561.297.1212

Steering Committee



Graduate Council Dr. Paul Peluso, Chair
IRB Dr. Pat Maslin-Ostrowski
Division of Research Dr. Camille Coley
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters Dr. Michael Horswell
College of Business Dr. Paul Hart
College for Design and Social Inquiry Dr. Elwood Hamlin
College of Education Dr. Paul Peluso
College of Engineering and Computer Science Dr. Ali Zilouchian
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine Dr. Mayhar Nouri-Shirazi
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing Dr. David Newman
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science Dr. Charles Roberts
Graduate and Professional Student Association Jason Robison and Ramon Garcia Areas
Graduate College Veronica Schonoff (staff support)
Dr. Deborah Floyd, Ex Officio
 Last Modified 11/8/16