Our FAU Fraternity & Sorority Community consists of 28 chapters, divided into four governing councils:


College Panhellenic Association (CPA)

Six all-female sororities

Alpha Delta Pi

Alpha Xi Delta

Delta Phi Epsilon

Phi Mu

Sigma Kappa

Theta Phi Alpha

Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)

Six culturally-based organizations

2 sororities, 3 fraternities, 1 co-ed

Alpha Nu Omega Fraternity, Inc.

Alpha Nu Omega Sorority, Inc.

Alpha Psi Lambda Co-Ed Latin Fraternity, Inc.

Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc.

Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc.

Sigma Beta Rho Fraternity, Inc.

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

Eight historically black organizations

4 fraternities and 4 sororities

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

Eight all-male fraternities

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Delta Tau Delta

Phi Delta Theta

Pi Kappa Alpha

Pi Kappa Phi

Sigma Chi

Sigma Phi Epsilon


 Last Modified 3/2/17