Contact FHIS

Amy Cavasos, Director
acavasos@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-2712

 

Financial Reporting and E-commerce Management

Primary Technical Support for Touchnet products including Marketplace
Workday Finance System Support – Business Process Configuration and Reporting

Adam Matheson
Assistant Director
amatheso@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-3137

Aldwine Joseph
Financial Systems Analyst
aldwinejoseph@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-4577

Lorena Monde
Financial Systems Analyst
mondel@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-4942

 

Student Financial System Support and Analysis

Technical Support for Banner Accounts Receivable and Workday Student Financial processes
Management of Workday Finance Integrations

Roberta Paul
Assistant Director
rpaul14@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-0746

Esther Leung
Financial Systems Analyst
leungc@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-4611

 

HRIS - Human Resources Information Systems

Workday HCM and Payroll System Support - Business Process Configuration and Reporting
Banner and Workday HR/Finance/Payroll End User Security
Supervisory Organization Administration

Denise Campbell
Senior Associate Director
dcamp@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-2626

Deb Brooks
Associate Director
brooks@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-2401

Eli Nelcy
Payroll Systems Analyst
enelcy@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-3075

Simlin Augustin
HR Systems Analyst
saugustin@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-4713

Updated: June 2017