Directory

This item includes contact information for the Buildings and Grounds Department

Address:

Buildings and Grounds
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute
Florida Atlantic University
Facilities Building
5600 US 1 North
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Phone: 772-242-2246
Fax: 772-489-6754

Personnel:

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Peter Thomson
Director 561-662-2986
pthomson@fau.edu
                                                 
Stewart "Blu" Moreaux
Associate Director 772-242-2515
smoreaux@fau.edu
                                                 
TBA
Program
Assistant
772-242-2246
bdove@fau.edu
               
Tim Cartwright
Maintenance
Supervisor
772-216-1916
tcartwr5@fau.edu
                                   
Robert Forsythe
Electrician 772-216-0535
rforsythe@fau.edu
                                                 
Jeremy Ledlow
Maint. Mech
Carpenter
772-216-1460
jledlow@fau.edu
                                                                      
Tod Smitley
Maintenance
Mechanic
772-216-1125
tsmitley@fau.edu
                                                       
Don Cole
Maint. Mech
HVAC
772-473-1286
dcole16@fau.edu
                                                       
Helmut Kalwies
Heavy Equip.
Mechanic
772-332-8114
hkalwies@fau.edu
                                                       
David Buryanek
Custodial
Superintendent
772-812-3598
dburyane@fau.edu
                                                       
  Work
Control
772-242-2246
Request Form



Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 3/26/14