Contacts

 
FAU Main Number 561.297.3000
 
CAMPUSES AND LOCATIONS
Boca Raton 561.297.3000
Davie 954.236.1000
Dania Beach (SeaTech) 954.924.7223
Fort Lauderdale 954.236.1000
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute 772.242.2400
Jupiter 561.799.8500
 
STUDENT RESOURCES
Office of Undergraduate Admissions admissions@fau.edu 561.297.3040
Graduate Admissions graduatecollege@fau.edu 561.297.3624
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College 561.799.8646
University Advising Services advisingservices@fau.edu 561.297.3064
Office of Student Financial Aid/Scholarships 561.297.3530
Registrar registrar@fau.edu 561.297.3050
Housing and Residential Life housing@fau.edu 561.297.2880
Immunization Office immunization@fau.edu 561.297.0049
Tuition and Billing Services webcontroller@fau.edu 561.297.6101
Career Center career@fau.edu 561.297.3533
University Libraries   561.297.3770
Traffic and Parking faupark@fau.edu 561.297.2771
Transfer Student Services transfer@fau.edu 561.297.2733
   
RESEARCH
Division of Research fau.research@fau.edu 561.297.0777
 
Lifelong Learning
Boca Raton Campus llsboca@fau.edu 561.297.3171
Jupiter Campus llsjuptr@fau.edu 561.799.8547
For employment questions, contact Human Resources. ASKpersonnel@fau.edu 561.297.3058
 
FOUNDATION
University Foundation faufoundation@fau.edu 561.297.2891
 
Alumni Relations alumni.affairs@fau.edu 1.888.FAU.ALUM (328.2586)
or 561.297.3011
 
To Give a Gift to FAU faufoundation@fau.edu 561.297.3010
 
EVENT TICKETS
Events Line (School of the Arts) 561.297.2977
University Events 561.297.3737
800.564.9539
Sporting Events tickets@fau.edu 1.866.FAU.OWLS
 
 
MARKETING
University Marketing and Creative Services marketing@fau.edu 561.297.3020
Advertising and Marketing Inquiries 561.297.4032
 
Advertising to the FAU Community:
University Press 561.297.2960
Athletics Marketing 561.297.2953
FAU Merchandise
 

 

For general questions or concerns contact the University Ombuds.                                 561.297.3693

 

E-MAIL NOTICE:
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this institution by phone or by mail using the address below. Be sure to designate a department/name.

MAIL:
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Attn: (Insert Department/Name)

 



 Last Modified 1/23/17