Home / English / Creative Writing Program Faculty
FAU's Department of English

Creative Writing Program Faculty

A. Papatya Bucak

Andrew Furman

Becka McKay

Susan Mitchell

Kate Schmitt

Jason Schwartz

Mark Scroggins


Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 8/26/12