EH&S Staff Directory

Wendy Ash Graves, Director, EHS
561-297-3106 washgraves@fau.edu

Dennis Zabel, Associate Director, EHS
772-242-2358  dzabel@fau.edu

Darlene Ward, Assistant Director & Biological Safety Officer
561-297-0028 dward@fau.edu

Arnie Harrison, Risk Manager
(o)561-297-2763, (c)561-702-8224 aharrison@fau.edu

Mark Liffers, RSO
781-706-7629  mliffers@triumvirate.com

Christine Sellitto, Administrative Services Manager
561-297-3829 csellitto@fau.edu

Henry Hutchinson, Occupational Safety and Health Coordinator
561-297-3809 hutchins@fau.edu

Lizzie McNamee, Diving and Boating Safety Officer
561-297-1178 emcnamee@fau.edu 

Robert Matthews, Environmental Health and Safety Specialist (Fire Safety)
561-297-0030  rmatthe@fau.edu

Joao "John" Loureiro, Environmental Compliance and Fire Safety Officer
561-297-2460 jloureiro@fau.edu

Mabely Wise, Laboratory Industrial Hygienist
561-297-0778 wisem@fau.edu

Jimmy Nelson, Diving and Boating Safety Officer, HBOI
772-766-1159 jnelso40@fau.edu