Faculty Assembly

Steering Committee Contact Information

Meredith Mountford, President Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
Michael Frain, Vice President Counselor Education
Carol Tessel, Secretary Communication Sciences and Disorders
Katie Miller, Archivist Exceptional Student Education
Andres Ramirez Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry
Carol Tessel Communication Sciences and Disorders
Kelly Emelianchik-Key Counselor Education
Mary Lieberman Educational Leadership and Research Methodology
Jack Scott Exceptional Student Education
Bessie P. Dernikos Teaching and Learning
Traci Catto Office for Academic and Student Services

UFS senators

  1. Maysaa Barakat
  2. Susannah Brown
  3. Valerie Bryan
  4. Sharon Darling
  5. Meredith Mountford (FA COE President)
  6. Rangasamy Ramasamy
Last modified: August 02 2019.