Clinic Personnel


Terry Clark
Clinic Director
tclark13@fau.edu
561-297-3285

Dr. Dale Williams
Department Chair
Dwilliam@fau.edu
561-297-2259

Jeremy Bayne
Program Assistant
Jbayne1@fau.edu
561-297-6074

Faculty Supervisors

Speech-Language:
Mrs. Clark, M.Ed.; Dr. Imgrund, Mrs. Steele, M.S; Dr. Tessel; Consultants: Dr. Porcaro, Dr. Williams
Audiology:
Dr. Anderson, Dr. Danesh

Adjunct Supervisors:

Dr. Anderson, Mrs. Bargas, M.A., Mrs. Danilowicz, M.A., M.Ed., Mr. Fontaine, M.S., Ms. Marcus, M.S., Ms. Pearlman, M.S., Mrs. Murray, M.S., Mrs. Reeder, M.S.
Externship Liaison: Ms. Friedman, M.S.

Mrs. Bargas CDC and Memory & Wellness)
lbargas@fau.edu
Adult neuro
Dr. Anderson rander22@fau.edu
Dr. Danesh Danesh@fau.edu
Audiology Practicum
Mrs. Danilowicz (at Slattery)
kdanilowicz@fau.edu
Pre-schoolers, K-3
Mr. Fontaine (PB County Schools)
sfontain@fau.edu
Child AAC, very severely disordered children
Ms. Friedman (PB County Schools)
Fran.friedman@palmbeachschools.org
Pre-schoolers and K-3
Dr. Caitlin Imgrund
cimgrund@fau.edu
Child Language (0-4; school-age)
Ms. Marcus (PB County Schools)
marcusl@fau.edu
Pre-schoolers and K-3
Mrs. Murray (PB County Schools)
Smurray7@fau.edu
ASD
Ms. Pearlman (CDC)
Cpearlman@fau.edu
Adolescents, young adults; functional; ACI
Dr. Pocaro
cporcaro@fau.edu
Voice, Motor Speech: consultant
Mrs. Reeder (PB County Schools)
ereederslp@yahoo.com
Pre-schoolers and K-3
Mrs. Steele
ksteele8@fau.edu
Full-Time Clinical Supervisor
Dr. Tessel
ctessel@fau.edu
Articulation, Phonology, Accent (Bi-lingual Spanish)
Dr. Williams
dwilliam@fau.edu
Fluency: consultant