Multicultural/Spiritual Organizations


Access
Brian Sapp
bsapp2013@fau.edu

Atlantic Coast Wesley Foundation
Steven Warren
swarre16@fau.edu

Asian Student Union
Frances Ann Mateon
fmateo2013@fau.edu

Black Student Union
Sean Hyacinth
shyacinth2014@fau.edu

CalvaryFAU
Chandler Glotfelty
cglotfelty2015@fau.edu

Campus Crusade for Christ
Austin Calder
Acalder2014@fau.edu

Caribbean Student Association
Shanice Hall
halls2013@fau.edu

Catch the Fire Ministries
Annakay Woolley
Awoolley2013@fau.edu

Catholic Newman Club
Amorandah Ferris
aferris2014@fau.edu

Cha No Yu
Branden Paul
bpaul10@fau.edu

Chinese Language
Erica Sullivan
esullivan2014@fau.edu

Club Francophone
Kyle Urquijo
kurquijo2013@fau.edu

Connected Life Christian Club
Elidia Atilus
elidiaatilus@yahoo.com

Disciples On Campus
Tiffany Ceasor
tceasor2012@fau.edu

Fanm Kreyol
Menasha Duchemin
mduchemin2016@fau.edu

Indian Student Association
Dhruvin Patel
pateld2014@fau.edu

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
Ashley Carrie
acarrie2013@fau.edu

Jewish Education Club
Courtney Darrow
cdarrow@fau.edu

Jewish Owls - Chabad Lubavitch
Josh Schecter
jschect2@fau.edu

Jewish Student Union
Leah Avni
lavni2014@fau.edu

Konbit Kreyol
David Durosier
ddurosie@fau.edu

Lambda United, LGBTQIA Student Organization
Meghan Morrison
mmorrison2015@fau.edu

Latin American Student Association (LASA)
Habib Hasbun
hhasbun2012@fau.edu

Living Water Chinese Bible Studies
Yilun Zhu
zhuy2013@fau.edu

Meditation and Buddhist Student Association
Ashton Lutge
alutge2016@fau.edu

Muslim Student Association
Owais Qureshi
oqureshi2013@fau.edu

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People
Andrea Wilson
ajw_9615@yahoo.com

National Council of Negro Women, Inc., The Florida Atlantic University Collegiate Section
Destiny Jasper
djasper2013@fau.edu

Nepali Student Association
Sher Chhetri
schhetri2013@fau.edu

 

Nurses Christian Fellowship
Christina Hale
chale2016@fau.edu

 

Orthodox Christian Fellowship at FAU
Anna Saiger
Mmilos@fau.edu

Orthodox Christian Campus Ministries
Paul Nagib
pnagib2013@fau.edu

Owls for Israel
Lindsey Sigal
lsigal2014@fau.edu

Reformed University Fellowship
Lauren Freund
lfreund2015@fau.edu

SISTUHS, Incorporated- FAU Chapter
Vernia Barber
vbarber2014@fau.edu

Students for Justice in Palestine
Sama Emmatullah Kahook
skahook2014@fau.edu

Uniendo Culturas (Spanish Club)
Cindy Piedras
cpiedras2014@fau.edu

Venezuelan International Alliance
Carlos Pulido
cpulido1@fau.edu

Women's Empowerment Club
Teanna Willingham
twillingham2013@fau.edu

 Last Modified 3/31/17