FAU Lifelong Learning Society, Jupiter
Classical Music Series: Heaven and Hell - Death and Afterlife
 Solo Piano Recital
 Musical Performance
Critically-acclaimed Japanese pianist Yoko Sata Kothari started playing the piano when she was four years old. After being recognized in Japan for earning numerous awards in piano competitions, she moved to the United States to continue and expand her performing career. Ms. Kothari’s personal approach to her performances with uniquely titled programs have both captivated and educated the audience. At this concert, she is going to perform a “Talk & Play” program, “Heaven & Hell - Death and Afterlife”, which includes both well-known and rarely-heard works, composed by J.S. Bach, Mozart, Liszt, and more!

Lecture # W1R1
Register early! There is a $5 charge for registering on the day of a one-time lecture or event.
  Place:Lifelong Learning Complex, Jupiter Campus
  Dates:Thursday — Jan. 16, 2014
  Time:7:00 p.m. — 8:30 p.m.
  Fee:$20 / member; $30 / non-member
$50 for all three classical music series events (LLS members only)