FAU Lifelong Learning Society, Jupiter
Meet the FAU Jupiter Lifelong Learning Staff

Rene Friedman
Executive Director
rsfriedm@fau.edu



Josette Valenza
Director
jvalenza@fau.edu



Kami Barrett
Associate Director
kbarre10@fau.edu



Donna Eberle
Senior Administrative Assistant
deberle@fau.edu



Wendi Geller
Class Coordinator
wgeller@fau.edu



Kimberly Bowman
Program Assistant
kbowman4@fau.edu



Mahmoud Kassassir
Computer Support Specialist
mkassass@fau.edu



Judi Ross
Part-Time Class Coordinator
jross38@fau.edu



Ralph Duckett
Audio / Visual
rduckett@fau.edu



Evelyn Reintanz
Reception
ereintan@fau.edu



Mary Ellen Bernstein
Reception
mberns19@fau.edu



Gloria Hayduk
Data Processing
ghayduk@fau.edu



Dale Kline
Data Processing
dkline2@fau.edu