Contact Information

School of Public Administration

School of Public Administration

Florida Atlantic University
School of Public Administration
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-2330
Fax: (561) 297-4172
Email: spa@fau.edu

  • For questions regarding the Bachelor of Public Management program, please click here.
  • For questions regarding the Bachelor of Public Safety Administration program, please click here.
  • For questions regarding the Master of Public Administration program, please click here.
  • For questions regarding the Master of Nonprofit Management program, please click here.
  • For questions regarding the Ph.D. in Public Administration program, please click here.
Name Office Phone E-Mail
Khi V. Thai, Director SO 202E 561-297-4141 thai@fau.edu
Joan Gove, Exec. Secretary SO 202 561-297-2330 jgove@fau.edu
Efraim Ben-Zadok SO 301F 561-297-4157 benzadok@fau.edu
Ali Farazmand SO 301D 561-297-4154 afarazma@fau.edu
Leslie Leip SO 301C 561-297-4153 lleip@fau.edu
Gao Liu SO 301A 561-297-4151 liug@fau.edu
Cliff McCue SO 202C 561-297-4152 cmccue@fau.edu
Hugh Miller SO 202D 561-297-4149 hmiller@fau.edu
Ronald Nyhan SO 202B 561-297-4155 rcnyhan@fau.edu
P. M. Patterson SO 301E 561-297-4006 patterso@fau.edu
Alka Sapat SO 301B 561-297-0443 asapat@fau.edu
Arthur Sementelli SO 301G 561-297-4156 sementel@fau.edu
Adjunct Faculty and Doctoral Student Instructors
Bauer, Daniel SO 119   dbauer9@fau.edu
Byaruhanga, Vincent SO 114   vbyaruha@fau.edu
Breman, Sidney     sbreman@fau.edu
Bright, Marcus SO 120   mbright3@fau.edu
Caravella, Kristi     kcaravel@fau.edu
Diggs, Schnequa (Nikki) SO 118   sdiggs@fau.edu
Donohue, John     jdonohue@fau.edu
Foley, John     jfoley12@fau.edu
Ostrau, Norman, J.D.     nostrau@fau.edu
Pierre, Jean SO 114   jpierr68@fau.edu
Popejoy, Michael, Ph. D.     mpopejoy@fau.edu
Roman, Alexandru SO 118   aroman11@fau.edu
Taylor, Leslie     ltaylor4@fau.edu
Temkin, Terrie, Ph.D.     ttemkin@fau.edu
Vienne, Denise SO 115   dvienne@fau.edu
Wherry, Steve   754-581-8373 swherry@fau.edu
Williams, Adam SO 120   awill191@fau.edu

Click here to view faculty bios/profiles.

Content Last Updated on: October 18, 2013
All Pages maintained by College Webmaster