Contact Information

Organizational Chart

Mailing Address
Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Affairs Office
Student Services Building (SS #8), Room 226
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Phone: 561-297-3542 ~ Fax: 561-297-2502

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Weekends: Closed


AVP/Dean of Students Administrative Staff

Dr. Larry Faerman

Dr. Larry Faerman

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students lfaerman@fau.edu

Susan Fulks

Susan Fulks

Associate Dean of Students
Dean of Students
sfulks@fau.edu

Audrey L. Pusey

Audrey L. Pusey

Assistant Dean of Student Conduct
Dean of Students
apusey@fau.edu

Karen Murray

Karen Murray

Assistant Dean & Director
New Student Orientation & Transfer Student Services
murrayk@fau.edu

Katie Burke

Katie Burke

Assistant Dean
Weppner Center for LEAD & Service-Learning
kburke19@fau.edu

Samieca Morgan

Samieca Morgan

Assistant Dean of Students & Case Manager
Dean of Students
samiecamorgan@fau.edu

Ryan Iocco

Ryan Iocco

Assistant Director of Student Conduct
Dean of Students
riocco@fau.edu

Allison Hackett

Allison Hackett

Assistant Director
Parent/Family Programs & Special Projects
aloren1@fau.edu

Candace Harrinarine

Candace Harrinarine

Victim Services Coordinator
Wimberly Library, Room 156 (Victim Services Office)
charrina@fau.edu

Eileen Viera

Eileen Viera

Administrative Coordinator
viera@fau.edu

 Last Modified 9/1/17