Contact Information
Organizational Chart
 
Administrative Staff
Larry Faerman

Dr. Larry Faerman  
Interim Dean 
of Students 
561-297-3542 
lfaerman@fau.edu

More about Dr. Faerman

 

Joanna Ellwood

Joanna Ellwood  
Associate Dean of Students 
& Director of Student Conduct 
561-297-3542 
jellwood@fau.edu

More about Joanna
Terry Mena 

Dr. Terry Mena
Associate Dean of Students
561-297-3542
tmena@fau.edu

More about Dr. Mena

  Pamela Malyk

Pamela A. Malyk  
Associate Director of 
Student Conduct  
561-297-3542
pmalyk@fau.edu

More about Pamela

Karen Murray

Karen Murray
Assistant Dean and Director
for New Student Orientation
561-297-3542 

murrayk@fau.edu

   Christine Lynch

 

Christine Lynch  
Director, Parent & Family Programs 
561-297-3615 

clynch13@fau.edu

 

 Bill Horstman  

Bill Horstman  
Assistant Dean of Students
561-297-3615 

horstman@fau.edu

More about Bill

 

 

 

Office Staff

Susan Bussel Wanda Hightower 
Program Assistant  

561-297-3546
whightower@fau.edu
 
 
Mailing Address 
Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Affairs Office 
777 Glades Road 
Student Services Building (SS #8), Room 226 
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991 
Phone: 561-297-3542 ~ Fax: 561-297-2502

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 
7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 
7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Weekends: 
Closed

 

 Last Modified 3/5/15