Last Name

First Name

Extension

Email

Title

Department

Location

Beauvoir

Patrick J.

72897

pbeauvoir@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

General Accounting

ADM157

Blackwell Annette 73120 ablackwe@fau.edu Coordinator Student Financial Services SU80/131A
Blue Denitris 73308

dblue6@fau.edu

Sr. Clerk Accounts Payables ADM149

Buschmann

Dave

70085

daveb@fau.edu

Coordinator

Construction / Special Projects Accounting

ADM156

Calixte

Jennifer

72917

calixtej@fau.edu

A/P Accounting Coordinator

Accounts Payable

ADM152

Camacho Jessica 72748 jcamach8@fau.edu Administrative Paraprofessional Controller's Office ADM149
Campbell Denise 72626 Associate Director, Payment Services Accounts Payable ADM154

Cavasos

Amy

73102

acavasos@fau.edu

Coordinator

Computer Applications

off-site

Chin Sue Camille

72887

cchinsue@fau.edu

Sr. Fiscal Assistant Archives ADM142
Cohen Jessica

71424

cohenj@fau.edu

Associate Controller, DSO/CPO   ADM146
TBA   73121

tcollie@fau.edu

Coordinator Student Financial Services

SU80/
131C

Cross

David

72898

dcross@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Davenport Valentina 73125

vcox@fau.edu

Sr. Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149

Demoreno

Doris

70077

demoreno@fau.edu

Sr. Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Dolan Kathleen 71423

kdolan2@fau.edu

Administrative Paraprofessional Payroll ADM145

Gallo

Gail

73109

ggallo2@fau.edu

Administrative Paraprofessional

Cash Management

ADM10/292

TBA

 

76401

gchrist6@fau.edu

Sr. Fiscal Assistant

Payroll

ADM148

Gil

Cecilia

73159

cgil@fau.edu

Sr. Fiscal Assistant

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Gnanaseelan Lionel 73114 gnanasee@fau.edu Assistant Director AFTSS ADM10/
138D

Goldstein

David

72887

dgoldstein@fau.edu

Archivist

Archives

ADM142

Gondol

Deborah S.

73112

dgondol@fau.edu

Collections Loan Mgr.

Student Financial Services

SU80/
131B

Grant

Laurie

72862

lgrant21@fau.edu

Travel Desk Specialist

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Grant-Downer

Denize A

73117

dgrant@fau.edu

Accountant

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Grossman Suzanne 73126 sgross16@fau.edu Sr. Clerk Accounts Payable
ADM149
Guerriero Judy 72034 Payroll Manager Payroll ADM138
Gyflopoulos Ilias 72927

gyftopou@fau.edu

Property Manager Property Mgmt/Data ADM297

Hill

"T" Tavares D.

70311

thill@fau.edu

Property Manager

Surplus Property Management

ADM297

Kohnken

Rick

70824

fkohnken@fau.edu

Property Manager

Field Services - Property Mgmt

ADM297

Lam

Ching

72561

lamc@fau.edu

Fiscal Assistant

Accounts Payable

ADM149

TBA

 

74273

alanza@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

Payroll

ADM/137

Lilley

Nadine B.

73124

nlilley@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

TBA

 

73066

rlima3@fau.edu

Sr Fiscal Assistant

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Maddumage Annie 74356

amadduma@fau.edu

Coordinator Accounting ADM155
Maldanado Juan 73118

jmaldon8@fau.edu

Fee Petitions Student Financial Services SU80/131B
Matheson Adam 73137

amatheso@fau.edu

Assistant Director Controllers-AFTSS

ADM139

Miele Anthony 70742

amiele@fau.edu

Accountant Payroll ADM10/147

Milosavljevic

Elzbieta

73108

milosavl@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Moskowitz

Sara

73767

smoskowitz@fau.edu

 Coordinator Administrative Services

 Property

 ADM297A

TBA

 

73032

lmueller@fau.edu

Sr. Fiscal Assistant

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Naujoks Rosa 72035 rnaujoks@fau.edu Sr. Associate Controller Controllers Office ADM10/
164
O'Connor Timothy 76401 toconn20@fau.edu Accountant Payroll ADM10/148
Paul Roberta 70746 rpaul14@fau.edu Coordinator, Computer Applications AFTSS ADM10/
138A

Pfeifer

Jan E.

72896

jpfeifer@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

Cash Management

ADM281

Reeves

Suzanne

70272

sreeves1@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Cash Management

ADM291

Reynoso

Linda A.

71243

reynosofau.edu

Assistant Controller

Student Financial Services

SU80/131E

Robinson

Audrey

73128

arobin35@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Rosenberg

Judith

73123

jrosen43@fau.edu 

Travel Desk Specialist

Travel

ADM149

Rosenstein Sherry 73609 rosenste@fau.edu  Compliance Liason Controller's Office ADM 163
Sancilio Linda 72419 lsancili@fau.edu Cashier Operation Manager Cashier SU80/
116B
Scarlett Carmita 73107 scarlett@fau.edu Accountant Cashier SU80/
116A

Semmel

Stacey

73102

ssemmel@fau.edu

Asst. V.P., Financial Affairs/ University Controller

Administrative

ADM161

Soomai

Shoba

71242

ksoomai@fau.edu

Sr. Fiscal Assistant

Student Financial Services

SU80/
131B

Stern

Lora

73113

lstern@fau.edu

Program Assistant

Records Management

ADM164A

Tetreault

Kathy (Kathleen)

73122

ktetreau@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

Accounts Payable

ADM152

Thomson Ryan 71008

rthomson@fau.edu

Coordinator Student Financial Services SU80/131D
Vargas Carmen 74048 cvarga19@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator Accounting ADM164
Watkins Jason 7-2712/7-3103 watkinsj@fau.edu Sr. Associate Controller Controller's Office & AFTSS ADM141/
SU131F

Zaia

Dianna

71425

dzaia@fau.edu

Associate Controller

Cash Management 

ADM290

Zaintz

Dara

7-6102

dzaintz@fau.edu

Fiscal Assistant

Student Financial Services

 

SU80/ 130

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 8/5/13