Staff and Organizational Chart

Last Name First Name Extension E-mail Title Department Location
Angelova Desislava 7-4356 dangelov@fau.edu Sr. Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM/148
Bethmann Carolyn 7-2608 cbethmann@fau.edu Asst. Purchasing Dir. Procurement ADM/155
Bach Krystall 7-2454 bachk@fau.edu Collections Manager Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Blackwell Annette 7-3120 ablackwe@fau.edu Senior Manager, Payments and Refunds Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Blake Marcia 7-3121 blakem@fau.edu Sr. Financial Manager Tuition/Billing SU80/131
Brown Andrew 7-1008 andrewbrown@fau.edu Accounts Receivables Coordinator Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Cabrera Anely 7-2862 cabreraa@fau.edu Time/Absence Admin. Payroll ADM/138A
Clark Teresa 7-1243 tclark30@fau.edu Tuition and Billing Analyst Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Cody Yvette 7-6102 codyj@fau.edu  Admin. Paraprofessional Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Cohen Jessica 7-1424 cohenj@fau.edu  Asst. V.P. of Financial Affairs/ University Controller Controller's Office ADM161
Cooper Michael 7-2917 cooperm@fau.edu Director of Procurement Controller's Office ADM/158
Cunningham Sean 7-3874 scunning@fau.edu Sr. Purchasing Agent Procurement ADM/149
Davenport Valentina 7-3125 vcox@fau.edu  AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Demoreno Doris 7-0077 demoreno@fau.edu AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Dobiecki Patricia 7-4633 pdobieck@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM/147
Dolan Kathleen 7-1423 kdolan2@fau.edu  Sr. Payement Specialist Payroll ADM138E
Dukes Jessica 7-3115 dukesj@fau.edu Sr. Accountant Payroll ADM/138D
Feierstone Jerry 7-3082 jfeierst@fau.edu Sr. Purchasing Agent Procurement ADM/149
Frey Andrea 7-3609 freya@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator Controller's Office ADM/163
Gallo Gail 7-3109 ggallo2@fau.edu  Cash Management Assistant Cash Management ADM292
Genova Carmela 7-2898 genovac@fau.edu AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Goldberg Steven 7-4610 goldbergs@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM/145
Gondol Deborah 7-3112 dgondol@fau.edu  Loan Manager Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Goodman Gary 7-0824 goodmang@fau.edu Property Specialist Property Services ADM/142
Grant-Downer Denize 7-3117 dgrant@fau.edu  Check Disbursement Specialist Settlement ADM159
Grossman Suzanne 7-3126 sgross16@fau.edu  AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Guerriero Judy 7-2034 jguerri4@fau.edu Payroll Manager Payroll ADM139
Gyftopoulos Ilias 7-2927 gyftopou@fau.edu Property Specialist Property Services ADM/142
Hayes Brianne 7-3103 hayesb@fau.edu Assistant Controller Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Hill Tavares 7-0311 thill@fau.edu Property Specialist Property Services ADM/142
Jules Stephanie 7-3159 juless@fau.edu Settlement Specialist Settlement ADM159
Lilley Nadine 7-3124 nlilley@fau.edu  AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Lupo Eric 7-3123 elupo@fau.edu Travel Desk Specialist Travel ADM/149
McGough Margaret 7-2032 ngrannel@fau.edu Expense Specialist Accounts Payable ADM149
Miele Anthony 7-0742 amiele@fau.edu Payroll Processor Payroll ADM138F
Milosavljevic Elzbieta 7-3108 milosavl@fau.edu AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Moskowitz Sara 7-3767 smoskowitz@fau.edu Manager of Property Services Property Services ADM/142
Naujoks Rosa 7-2035 rnaujoks@fau.edu Sr. Associate Controller Controller's Office ADM164
Pfeifer Janet 7-2896 jpfeifer@fau.edu Assistant Controller Cash Management ADM281
Purcell Debra 7-2378 dpurcell@fau.edu Admin Paraprofessional Controller’s ADM/149
Quintanilla Sara 7-3118 squintanilla@fau.edu Accountant Tuition/Billing SU80/131
Reeves Suzanne 7-0272 sreeves1@fau.edu Accountant Cash Management ADM291
Robinson Audrey 7-3128 arobin35@fau.edu AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Saposnik Steven 7-3045 Saposnik@fau.edu Purchasing Coordinator Procurement ADM/149
Scarlett Carmita 7-3107 scarlett@fau.edu Cashier Supervisor Cashier SU80/115
Schiff Ed 7-3081 Schiff@fau.edu Associate Director Procurement ADM/152
Siewbally Shane 7-4638 ssiewbal@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Acctg ADM145A
Simcox Michael 7-2419 msimcox@fau.edu Coordinator Cashiers Office SU80/116
Soomai Shoba 7-1242 ksoomai@fau.edu Disbursement Manager Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Stern Lora 7-3113 lstern@fau.edu Program Asst./Records Retention Records Management ADM/165
Terry Negretta 7-3087 ngrannel@fau.edu Junior Buyer Procurement ADM159
Tetreault Kathleen 7-3122 ktetreau@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator Accounts Payable ADM157
Tramp Aaron 7-4943 atramp@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator Procurement ADM/156
Wertheim Ilyse 7-4609 iwerthei@fau.edu Assoc. Controller Controller’s ADM/146
Williams Amanda 7-4319 amandawilliams@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM/136
Yahinian Annie 7-4273 ayahinia@fau.edu Assistant Controller Payroll ADM141
Zaia Dianna 7-1425 dzaia@fau.edu Associate Controller Cash Management ADM290


 Last Modified 3/14/17