ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Vendor Distribution List

Letter/Payments

Associate

Ext.

Email Address

Advertising

Elzbieta Milosavljevic

7-3108

milosavl@fau.edu

Payment Requests

Elzbieta Milosavljevic
Shane Siewbally

7-3108
7-4432

milosavl@fau.edu
ssiewbal@fau.edu

Construction

Valentina Davenport

7-3125

vcox@fau.edu

Contractual Services
(Account Code 1399XX)

Valentina Davenport
Christine Sellitto

7-3125
7-3066

vcox@fau.edu
csellitto@fau.edu

Employee Moving Expenses

Audrey Robinson

7-3128

arobin35@fau.edu

Harbor Branch

Audrey Robinson

7-3128

arobin35@fau.edu

Library Bills

Christine Sellitto

7-3066

csellitto@fau.edu

Office Depot/Staples

Ching Lam
Elzbieta Milosavljevic

7-2561
7-3108

lamc@fau.edu
milosavl@fau.edu

Stop Payment/Reissue Checks

Elzbieta Milosavljevic

7-3108

milosavl@fau.edu

Travel Desk

Judith Rosenberg
Laurie Grant

7-3123
7-2862

jrosen43@fau.edu
lgrant21@fau.edu

A

Doris Demoreno

7-0077

demoreno@fau.edu

B

Christine Sellitto

7-3066

csellitto@fau.edu

C

Christine Sellitto

7-3066

csellitto@fau.edu

D Christine Sellitto 7-3066 csellitto@fau.edu

E

Nadine Lilley

7-3124

nlilley@fau.edu

F

Christine Sellitto

7-3066

csellitto@fau.edu

G, H, I, J

Nadine Lilley

7-3124

nlilley@fau.edu

K

Doris Demoreno

7-0077

demoreno@fau.edu

L

Christine Sellitto

7-3066

csellitto@fau.edu

M

Audrey Robinson

7-3128

arobin35@fau.edu

N

Doris Demoreno

7-0077

demoreno@fau.edu

O,Q

Nadine Lilley

7-3124

nlilley@fau.edu

P

Christine Sellitto

7-3066

csellitto@fau.edu

R

Nadine Lilley

7-3124

nlilley@fau.edu

S

Doris Demoreno

7-0077

demoreno@fau.edu

T, U, V

Audrey Robinson

7-3128

arobin35@fau.edu

W, X

Christine Sellitto

7-3066

csellitto@fau.edu

Y, Z

Nadine Lilley

7-3124

nlilley@fau.edu

 

Additional Functions

Check desk

Denitris Blue
Denize Grant

7-3308
7-3117

dblue6@fau.edu
dgrant@fau.edu

Journal Entries

Dave Buschmann
Carmen Vargas

7-0085
7-4048

daveb@fau.edu 
cvarga19@fau.edu

Mail Distribution/Scanning

David Goldstein
Camille Chin Sue

7-2887
7-2887

dgoldste@fau.edu
cchinsue@fau.edu

Purchasing Cards

Ching Lam

7-2561

lamc@fau.edu

 

Updated 2/11/14

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 2/11/14