Contact Information

School of Criminology & Criminal Justice

School of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Florida Atlantic University
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-3240
Fax: (561) 297-2438

  • For questions regarding the Bachelor of Arts degree with a major in Criminal Justice program, please click here.
  • For questions regarding the Master of Science in Criminology & Criminal Justice program, please click here.
Name Office Phone E-Mail
David Kalinich, Interim Director SO 210 (561) 297-3241 kalinich@fau.edu
Audrey DePass, Executive Secretary SO 208 (561) 297-3240
Option 2
adepass@fau.edu
Bruce Arneklev SO 212 (561) 297-3242 barnekle@fau.edu
Rachel Boba Santos SR 214   rboba@fau.edu
Adam Dobrin SR 205 (561) 799-8433 adobrin@fau.edu
William Hauser SO 211 (561) 297-4531 hauserw@fau.edu
Sameer Hinduja SR 223 (561) 799-8227 hinduja@fau.edu
Ricky Langlois SO 205 (561) 297-2332 rlangloi@fau.edu
Richard Mangan SO 219 (561) 297-2878 mangan@fau.edu
Mara Schiff SO 220 (561) 297-4171 mschiff@fau.edu
Jeanne Stinchcomb HEC 1009E (954) 762-5138 stinchco@fau.edu
Tasha Youstin SO 217 (561) 297-3244 tyoustin@fau.edu

Click here to view faculty bios/profiles.

Content Last Updated on: October 18, 2013
All Pages maintained by College Webmaster