To apply for the Summer 2015 Co-op/Internship Program, please attend one of the following workshops. The Summer 2015 Co-op/Internship term is May 11 - Aug 4, 2015. Applications are available at the workshops or online. Submit your application to the Career Development Center and begin your job search. Registration is now open.
Co-op/Internship Course Registration Deadline: Friday, May 15, 2015

There are still summer Co-op/Internship opportunities available!

Are you seeking a Co-op or Internship position for the summer semester? Employers are posting jobs daily and actively seeking students. Please stop by our office during same day career advising hours and speak with a Career Advisor to learn about the program and how to search for opportunities. If you are interested in potentially earning academic credit for your experience, please note that the course registration deadline is Friday, May 15, 2015.

 

BOCA CO-OP/INTERNSHIP WORKSHOPS (Flyer)

Wednesday, January 28 3 p.m. College of Engineering & Computer Science, EE 212
Thursday, January 29 3 p.m. SU 220
Wednesday, February 11 3 p.m. General Classroom South, GS 107
Monday, February 16 3 p.m. SU 220
Friday, February 27 3 p.m. SU 220
Tuesday, March 10 3 p.m. SU 220
Wednesday, March 25 3 p.m. SU 220

 

DAVIE CO-OP/INTERNSHIP WORKSHOPS (Flyer)

Tuesday, January 27 3 p.m. Davie LA 150
Thursday, February 12 3 p.m. Davie LA 150
Wednesday, March 18 3 p.m. Davie LA 150
Monday, March 31 3 p.m. Davie LA 150