STAFF DIRECTORY

IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND MAILING ADDRESS


Department of Campus Recreation
Recreation & Fitness Center
777 Glades Road, Building 91
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Membership & Administrative Offices: 561-297-4512
Rec Center Front Desk: 561-297-0591
Fax: 561-297-2421
Department Email: campusrec@fau.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF


Joanna Prociuk

Joanna Prociuk

Director
jprociuk@fau.edu

Kyle LeDuc

Kyle LeDuc

Associate Director
kleduc@fau.edu

Lindsay Brookey

Lindsay Brookey

Assistant Director
Fitness
lbrookey@fau.edu

Marc Nicklien

Marc Nicklien

Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventure
mnicklien@fau.edu

Grecia Viera

Grecia Viera

Assistant Director
Finance Administration & Budgets
grios3@fau.edu

Christopher Salter

Christopher Salter

Assistant Director
Competitive Sports
salterc@fau.edu

Steven Wiley

Steven Wiley

Assistant Director
Facility Operations
swiley3@fau.edu

Michael Chase

Michael Chase

Coordinator
Facility Operations & Membership Services
mchase11@fau.edu

Nicole Swank

Nicole Swank

Coordinator
Fitness
nswank@fau.edu

Erik Bricker

Erik Bricker

Coordinator
Reservations and Scheduling
brickere@fau.edu

Robson Lima

Robson Lima

Fiscal Assistant
rlima3@fau.edu

GRADUATE ASSISTANTS


Zach Gentz

Zach Gentz

Competitive Sports Graduate Assistant
zgentz2016@fau.edu

Jalessa White

Jalessa White

Outdoor Adventure Graduate Assistant
jwhit100@my.fau.edu

tba

Briana Sanchez

Competitive Sports Graduate Assistant
bschanez2013@fau.ed

PARTNER CAMPUS RECREATION CONTACT INFORMATION


Christina Ustiak

Christina Ustiak

Coordinator of Fitness and Recreation for Broward Campuses
custiak@fau.edu

...

TBA

Coordinator of Fitness and Recreation for Jupiter Campus

 Last Modified 10/31/17