STAFF DIRECTORY

IMPORTANT NUMBERS AND MAILING ADDRESS


Department of Campus Recreation
Recreation & Fitness Center
777 Glades Road, Building 91
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Membership & Administrative Offices: 561-297-4512
Rec Center Front Desk: 561-297-0591
Fax: 561-297-2421
Department Email: campusrec@fau.edu

PROFESSIONAL STAFF


raquel cabral

Dr. Raquel Cabral

Interim Director
cabralr@fau.edu

tba

Jamie Flood

Assistant Director
Fitness
floodj@fau.edu

Marc Nicklien

Marc Nicklien

Assistant Director
Outdoor Adventure
mnicklien@fau.edu

Grecia Viera

Grecia Viera

Assistant Director
Finance Administration & Budgets
grios3@fau.edu

Steven Wiley

Steven Wiley

Assistant Director
Facility Operations
swiley3@fau.edu

Michael Binder

Michael Binger

Coordinator
Intramural Sports
mbinger@fau.edu

Michael Chase

Michael Chase

Assistant Director, Membership & Student Development
mchase11@fau.edu

Jennifer Parra Freitas

Jennifer Parra

Coordinator
Challenge Course
jparra3@fau.edu

Jennifer Parra Freitas

Brittany Stephenson

Coordinator
Fitness
stephensonb2016@fau.edu

Erik Bricker

Erik Bricker

Coordinator
Reservations and Scheduling
brickere@fau.edu

Robson Lima

Robson Lima

Fiscal Assistant
rlima3@fau.edu

Karen Wallace

Karen Wallace

Program Assistant
wallacek@fau.edu

Evan Lawrence

Evan Lawrence

Office Operations Coordinator
elawren7@fau.edu

PARTNER CAMPUS RECREATION CONTACT INFORMATION


Christina Ustiak

Christina Ustiak

Coordinator of Fitness and Recreation for Broward Campuses
custiak@fau.edu

Isis Perez-Lugo

Isis Perez-Lugo

Coordinator of Fitness and Recreation for Jupiter Campus
iperezlugo@fau.edu

 Last Modified 3/8/19