Jump into the FAU experience. Each weekend will feature various events to keep students engaged and connected with FAU.



Housing Socials
Friday, Jan. 6
Boca Raton
learn more

FAU Men's Basketball vs FIU
Saturday, Jan. 7
2 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Arena
learn more

So You Think you can Sing?
Saturday, Jan. 7
8 p.m.
Boca Raton Housing Lawn
learn more

Here & Owl Ready
Saturday, Jan. 8
3 p.m.
Boca Raton Grand Palm
learn more

FAU Women's Tennis vs Miami OH
Friday, Jan. 13
10 a.m.
Boca Raton Tennis Court
learn more

Welcome Back Bash
Friday, Jan. 13
7 p.m.
Boca Raton Student Union
learn more

FAU Women's Basketball vs UTEP
Saturday, Jan. 14
5 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Arena
learn more

Inauguration Watch Party
Friday, Jan. 20
11am - 1:30pm
Boca Raton The Burrow Bar & Grill
learn more

Strong Owls Practice
Saturday, Jan. 21
11am - 12:30pm
Boca Raton Henderson Field
learn more

FAU Men's Basketball vs MTSU
Saturday, Jan. 21
7 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Arena
learn more

Havoc on the Hardwood
Friday, Jan. 27
TBA
Boca Raton Rec Center
learn more

Strong Owls Practice
Saturday, Jan. 28
11am - 12:30pm
Boca Raton Henderson Field
learn more

Swimming & Diving vs IRSC
Saturday, Jan. 29
11 a.m.
Boca Raton Oxsley
learn more

Men's Tennis vs St. Thomas
Sunday, Jan. 29
10 a.m.
Boca Raton Tennis Court
learn more

Men's Tennis vs Keiser
Sunday, Jan. 29
2 p.m.
Boca Raton Tennis Court
learn more

Strong Owls Practice
Saturday, Feb. 4
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Boca Raton Henderson Field
learn more

FAU Women's Basketball vs OD
Saturday, Feb. 4
5 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Arena
learn more

Love is Louder
Friday, Feb. 10
TBA
Boca Raton Nations MPR
learn more

FAU Softball vs NC State
Friday, Feb. 10
8:15 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

Strong Owls Practice
Saturday, Feb. 11
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Boca Raton Henderson Field
learn more

FAU Men's Tennis vs Stetson
Saturday, Feb. 11
Noon
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Men's Basketball vs Rice
Saturday, Feb. 11
7 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Arena
learn more

FAU Softball vs Bethune Cookman
Saturday, Feb. 11
8:15 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs Michigan State
Sunday, Feb. 12
1:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

Love is Louder
Saturday, Feb. 10
TBA
Boca Raton Nations MPR
learn more

FAU Softball vs NC State
Saturday, Feb. 10
11 a.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

Strong Owls Practice
Saturday, Feb. 11
11am - 12:30pm Boca Raton Henderson Field
learn more

FAU Men's Tennis vs Stetson
Saturday, Feb. 11
Noon
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs Bethune Cookman
Saturday, Feb. 11
8:15 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs Michigan State
Saturday, Feb. 11
8:15 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs Tulsa
Saturday, Feb. 17
6:00 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs Monmouth
Friday, Feb. 17
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs Toledo
Saturday, Feb. 17
8:15 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

Strong Owls Practice
Saturday, Feb. 18
11am - 12:30pm
Boca Raton Henderson Field
learn more

FAU Baseball vs Monmouth
Saturday, Feb. 18
4 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Basketball vs Southern Miss
Sunday, Feb. 18
5 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Arena
learn more

FAU Softball vs St. Johns
Sunday, Feb. 18
6 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs Monmouth
Sunday, Feb. 19
Noon
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs Savannah State
Sunday, Feb. 19
1:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs UCONN
Friday, Feb. 24
3:45 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs Arkansas
Friday, Feb. 24
11 a.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs IU
Friday, Feb. 24
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

Strong Owls Competition
Friday, Feb. 24
TBA
Boca Raton FAU Rec Center
learn more

FAU Softball vs FAMU
Saturday, Feb. 25
6 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Men's Basketball vs UTSA
Saturday, Feb. 25
7 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Arena
learn more

FAU Softball vs UK
Sunday, Feb. 25
8:15 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs IU
Sunday, Feb. 26
Noon
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs Memphis
Sunday, Feb. 26
1:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs Illinois
Friday, March 3
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Women's Basketball vs MTSU
Saturday, March 4
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Arena
learn more

FAU Baseball vs MTSU
Sunday, March 5
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs MTSU
Friday, March 17
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Women's Basketball vs MTSU
Saturday, March 18
4 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Arena
learn more

FAU Baseball vs MTSU
Sunday, March 19
Noon
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

Women's Leadership Conference
Friday, March 24
TBA
Boca Raton Student Union
learn more

Out of the Dark Walk
Sunday, March 26
9 a.m.
Boca Raton FAU Track
learn more

FAU Softball vs Charlotte
Sunday, March 26
1 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs Rice
Friday, March 31
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton Student Union
learn more

Spring Carnival
Friday, March 31
5 p.m.
Boca Raton Housing Lawn
learn more

FAU Baseball vs Rice
Saturday, April 1
2 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs FIU
Saturday, April 1
6 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs FIU
Sunday, April 2
1 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs Rice
Sunday, April 2
2 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

Freaky Tiki
Friday, April 7
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton IVAS/IVAN Courtyard
learn more

OwlThon
Saturday, April 8
9 a.m.
Boca Raton Campus Rec
learn more

FAU Baseball vs Marshall
Friday, April 14
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

Sunshine Step Show
Friday, April 14
9 a.m.
Boca Raton Kaye Auditorium
learn more

We Lead Institute
Saturday, April 15
9 a.m.
Boca Raton Kaye Auditorium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs Marshall
Saturday, April 15
4 p.m.
Boca Raton Kay Auditorium
learn more

FAU Softball vs MTSU
Saturday, April 15
6 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Softball vs MTSU
Sunday, April 16
1 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

Lead & Serve Banquet
Friday, April 21
4 p.m.
Boca Raton Lead & Serve
learn more

NRHH/RSA Banquet
Saturday, April 21
4 p.m.
Boca Raton Campus Rec
learn more

RSA Late Night Breakfast
Sunday, April 23
10 p.m.
Boca Raton Nations MPR
learn more

FAU Baseball vs FIU
Friday, April 28
6:30 p.m.
Boca Raton Lead & Serve
learn more

FAU Baseball vs FIU
Saturday, April 29
4 p.m.
Boca Raton Campus Rec
learn more

FAU Softball vs UTSA
Sunday, April 29
4 p.m.
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

FAU Baseball vs FIU
Sunday, April 30
Noon
Boca Raton FAU Stadium
learn more

 Last Modified 1/18/17