anthony barbar

Mr. Anthony Barbar, Chair

Daniel Cane

Mr. Daniel Cane, Vice Chair
Chair, Committee on Academic & Student Affairs

Christopher Beetle


Dr. Christopher Beetle
Faculty Senate President


Cario Michael


Mr. Michael Cairo
Student Government President


 Shaun Davis headshot

Mr. Shaun Davis

Dr. Michael Dennis

Dr. Michael Dennis

 Dr. Malcolm Dorman


Dr. Malcolm Dorman


Dr. Jeffrey P. Feingold

Mary Beth McDonald

Mrs. Mary Beth McDonald

Abdol Moabery


Mr. Abdol Moabery
Chair, Strategic Planning Committee


Mr. Robert S. Rubin

Trustee Robert Stilley

Mr. Robert J. Stilley
Chair, Community and Governmental Relations Committee

Mr. Thomas Workman, Jr.
Chair, Audit & Finance Committee



Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 11/29/16