FACULTY

 

     

Eric Landes         

Department Chair / Associate Professor, Graphic Design

MFA Indiana University

elandes1@fau.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Camila Afandor-Llach

Assistant Professor,              Graphic Design

MFA Rhode Island School .            of Design

cafanadorllach@fau.edu

 

 

Angela DiCosola

Professor of Art            Ceramics Head

MFA University of Florida

MDICOSOL@fau.edu

 

Tammy Knipp 

Associate Professor

MFA University of Maryland Baltimore, School of Art, St. Louis

tknipp@fau.edu

 

Carol Prusa             

Professor,                      Painting and Drawing

MFA Drake University

cprusa@fau.edu

 

Mehrdad Baghbani

Assistant Professor,              Graphic Design

MFA

msedaghatbaghban@fau.edu

 

Emily Fenichel

Assistant Professor,                Art History

Ph.D. University of Virginia

efenichel@fau.edu

 

Corey Lamb

Assistant Professor

MFA

lambc@fau.edu

 

Thomas Stollar     

Assistant Professor,      Ceramics

Ph.D. University of Sunderland, UK 

tstollar@fau.edu

 

Amy Broderick

Associate Professor,      Drawing  and Painting
MFA Hoffberger School of Painting, Maryland Institute College of Art     
abroderi@fau.edu     

 

Sharon Hart

Associate Professor /          Head of Photography

MFA University of North Carolina

harts@fau.edu

 

Karen Leader

Associate Professor,                Art History

Ph.D. Institute of Fine Arts, New York University

kleader@fau.edu

 

Joseph Velasquez   

Assistant Professor of Art, Head of Printmaking

MFA University of Wisconsin

jvelasquez@fau.edu

 

Stephanie Cunningham

Professor,                              Graphic Design

MFA University of Notre Dame

msedaghatbaghban@fau.edu

 

Linda Johnson

Professor,                        Graphic Design

MFA in Visual      Communication Design

ljohnson@fau.edu

 

Brian McConnell

Professor 

MFA

mcconnel@fau.edu

 

Julie Anne Ward

Associate Professor,    Sculpture

MFA The Ohio State University, University of Cincinnati

wardj@fau.edu

 

   

 

 
       
       

ADJUNCT FACULTY

     

William"Rod"Faulds, MFA

wfaulds@fau.edu

 

   Annette Piskel, MFA

    apiskel@fau.edu

 

Dogan Arslanoglu, MFA

darslano@fau.edu

 

 

David Hochstadter, MFA

dhochstadter@fau.edu

 

   Lori Warren, MFA

    lwarren4@fau.edu

 

Brandan Craft, MFA

craftb@fau.edu

Adrienne Gionta, MFA

AGIONTA@fau.edu

   Lina Weiss, MFA

    lwess7@fau.edu

Ivan Santiago, MFA

isantiago@fau.edu

 
 

 

 

 
 

 

   
       

PROFESSORS EMERITI

     

Claire Dorst 

Painting

MFA University of Wisconsin-Madison 

Kathleen Russo

Art History

Ph.D. Florida State University 

Sydney Tal-Mason

Photography/Sculpture

MFA Universidad de Guanajuato

Robert Watson 

Printmaking

MFA Ohio University 

 

 

     
ACADEMIC ADVISING STAFF (Student Academic Services)  

Academic Advising
Boca Raton Campus
AH 213
561.297.3800

Schedule appt via Succes Network

 

 

 

 

 

   

STAFF

     

Marilza Lopes

Program Administrator
Boca Raton campus 
AH, 118 
561.297.3870 
mlopes1@fau.edu