Faculty & Instructors

araghi

Farshad Araghi

Associate Professor

Email: araghi@fau.edu

Phone: (954)236-1139

Office: DW 301/Davie Campus 

Backstrom

Laura Backstrom

Assistant Professor

Email: lbackstrom@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-3270

Office: CU 259/Boca Campus

Dr. Ann Branaman

Ann Branaman

Professor and Department Chair

Email: branaman@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-0261

Office: CU 263/Boca Campus

gina

Gina Carreno-Lukasik

Senior Instructor

Email: cgcarreno@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-1218

Office: CU 267/Boca Campus

art

Arthur Evans

Professor

Email: evansa@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-3276

Office: CU 248/Boca Campus

maritza

Maritza Flores

Instructor

Email: mflore15@fau.edu 

Phone: (561)297-3575

Office: CU 263/Boca Campus

gould

Catherine Gould

Instructor

Email: gouldc@fau.edu 

Phone: (954)236-1286

Office: DW-409/Davie Campus

harvey

Mark Harvey

Associate Professor

Email: mharve16@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-3279

Office: CU 257, Boca Campus

hough

Phillip A. Hough

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director

Email: phough2@fau.edu 

Phone: (561)297-3271

Office: CU 262/Boca Campus

lewin

Philip Lewin

Assistant Professor

Email: lewinp@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-0261

Office: CU 260/Boca Campus

lukasik

Greg Lukasik

Senior Instructor

Email: glukasik@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-0815

Office: CU 266/ Boca Campus

placide

Sharon Placide

Instructor

Email: splacide@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-2112

Office: CU 264/Boca Campus

rose

Marsha Rose 

Associate Professor

Email: msrose@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-3732

Office: CU 258/Boca Campus

seeley

Lotus Seeley

Assistant Professor

Email: seeleyj@fau.edu 

Phone: (561)297-3270

Office: CU 261/Boca Campus

widener

Patricia Widener

Associate Professor

Email: pwidener@fau.edu

Phone: (954)236-1079

Office: DW 408/Davie Campus

wilson

Thomas Wilson

Professor

Email: wilson@fau.edu

Phone: (561)297-3276

Office: CU 245/Boca Campus

Visiting Instructors and Adjunct Faculty

baird

Andrew Baird

Visiting Instructor

Email: abaird@fau.edu

clements

Paul Clements

Adjunct Faculty

Email: pclemen3@fau.edu

 carrie

Carrie Hough

Adjunct Faculty

Email: chough2007@fau.edu

king

Cathy King  

Email: cking11@fau.edu 

Phone: (561)297-3270

Office: CU 253/Boca Campus

 king

David Levine

Adjunct Faculty

Email: dlevine@fau.edu

schoonover

Suzanne Weber

Visiting Instructor

Email: swebber10@fau.edu

Administrative Staff

king

Cathy King  

Email: cking11@fau.edu 

Phone: (561)297-3270

Office: CU 253/Boca Campus

©