FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

 

Visual Arts and Art History 

Visual Arts and Art History

  Fax: (561) 297-3078/ BR
Fax: (954) 236-1370/ DVE
     
McConnell, Brian  Interim Chair & Dir., Classical Studies AH 118C/ BR 7-3871 mcconnel@fau.edu
Savage, Barbara Program Administrator AH 118/BR 7-3870

bsavag1@fau.edu

Baron-Robbins, Ariel Visiting Instructor AH 101 B/ BR    abaronro@fau.edu  
Broderick, Amy Associate Professor VA 113 A/ BR 7-4315 abroderi@fau.edu
Cooper, Jeane Assistant Professor VA 106A 7-2969 jcoope54@fau.edu
Cunningham, Stephanie Professor LA 325/ DVE 6-1364 cunningh@fau.edu
DiCosola, M. Angela Professor VA 112A/ BR 7-2280 mdicosol@fau.edu
Glendinning, Chanda Visiting Instructor - Ceramics VA 118/ BR 7-3870 cglendinning@fau.edu
Hart, Sharon Assistant Professor VA 116 H/ BR 7-2430 harts@fau.edu
Hnatysh, Walter Professor VA105B/ BR 7-3877 whnatysh@fau.edu
Hurlburt, Roger Visiting Instructor - Art History SO 374/ BR 7-3870 rhurlbur@fau.edu
Johnson, Linda Professor LA 324A/ DVE 6-1375 ljohnson@fau.edu
Knipp, Tammy Associate Professor VA 114/ BR 7-2970 tknipp@fau.edu
Landes, Eric Assistant Professor LA 322/ DVE  

elandes1@fau.edu

Leader, Karen Assistant Professor AL 164 7-3196

kleader@fau.edu

Oliver, Mark Joseph Visiting Instructor - Sculpture/Inter-media VA 107 A/ BR 7-3 mcconnel@fau.edu
Prusa, Carol Professor PA 101BC/ BR 7-3756 cprusa@fau.edu
Seeman, Bonnie Instructor VA 112B/BR 7-2289 

bseeman@fau.edu

Valdes, Juana Assistant Professor VA 104A 7-2464

jvaldes7@fau.edu

Ando, Erica Adjunct AH 118/ BR 7-3870 

eando@fau.edu  

Bently-Kemp, Lynne Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870  

lbentley@fau.edu   

Brown, Emilie Adjunct AH 118/ BR 7-3870 

ebrown59@fau.edu  

Carson, John (Wes) Adjunct Davie  

jcarson9@fau.edu  

Davis, Joshua Adjunct AH 118/ BR 7-3870

jdavis3@fau.edu

Greenberg, Lewis Adjunct AH 118/ BR 7-3870 

green31@fau.edu  

Hopkins, Elin Adjunct Davie  

ehopkin4@fau.edu  

Khalil, Suzanne Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

skhalil6@fau.edu   

Larson, Jeffrey Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

larsonj@fau.edu  

O'Connor, Kathleen Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

koconnor@fau.edu   

Roberts, Karen Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

krober16@fau.edu  

Scicluna, Tom Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

tsciclun@fau.edu  

Skinner, Victoria Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

vskinner@fau.edu   

Spielman, Nancy Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

nspielma@fau.edu

Taylor, Jillian Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

jtaylo84@fau.edu  

Warren, Lori Ann Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

lwarren4@fau.edu  

Weiss, Lina Adjunct  AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

lweiss11@fau.edu  

Wood, Sommer Adjunct AH 118/ BR  7-3870 

woods@fau.edu  

Escobar, P. Nena Ceramics Studio Tech & Manager T10, #3/ BR  

pescobar@fau.edu

 

 Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 

 

 

 

 

 Last Modified 4/1/14