FAU
Arts and Letters Banner


Sociology
 

 

Sociology

  Fax: (561) 297-2511      
Lynn Appleton Chair, Professor & Graduate Director CU 253B  7-0261 appleton@fau.edu
King, Cathy Program Assistant CU 253A 7-3270 cking11@fau.edu
Araghi, Farshad Associate Professor DW 303I /Davie 6-1139 araghi@fau.edu
Branaman, Ann Associate Professor & Associate Chair CU 257 7-3813 branaman@fau.edu
Carreno-Lukasik, Gina Senior Instructor CU 267 7-1218 gcarreno@fau.edu
Evans, Arthur Professor CU 248 7-3276 evansa@fau.edu
Flores, Maritza Instructor CU 263 7-3275  mflore15@fau.edu   
Harvey, Mark Associate Professor CU 261 7-3729 mharve16@fau.edu
Hough, Phillip Associate Professor CU 262 7-3271 phough2@fau.edu
Lewin, Philip Assistant Professor CU 260  7-3278  lewinp@fau.edu  
Lukasik,  Gregory Instructor CU 266 7-0815 glukasik@fau.edu
Placide, Sharon Instructor CU 260 7-3278 splacide@fau.edu
Rose, Marsha Associate Professor CU 258 7-0163 msrose@fau.edu
Widener, Patricia Associate Professor DW 408 /Davie 6-1079 pwidener@fau.edu
Wilson, Thomas Professor CU 245 7-3273 wilson@fau.edu
Zhang, Naihua Associate Professor DW 415 /Davie 6-1137 nzhang@fau.edu
Bernhardt, Todd Adjunct DW 412 / Davie 6-1106 tbernhar@fau.edu
Chadhuri, Mayurakshi Adjunct DW 412 / Davie 6-1106 mchaudhuri@fau.edu
Hough, Carrie Adjunct CU 259 / BR 7-3270 chough2007@fau.edu
Jacobs, Mitchell Adjunct CU 259 / BR 7-3270 mjacobs2012@fau.edu
Knibb, Jana Adjunct DW     / Davie 6-1106 jknibb@fau.edu
Levine, Davie Adjunct

CU 259 / BR
DW 310 / Davie

  dlevine@fau.edu
Schoonover, Todd Adjunct CU 252 / BR 7-3270 tschoonover@fau.edu
Weber, Suzanne Adjunct DW 412 / Davie 6-1106 sweber10@fau.edu

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 
 

 

 

 Last Modified 3/10/15