FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

 

Political Science

Political Science

     
  Fax: (561) 297-2997      
 Arias, Amiee Kanner Chair & Associate Professor SO 392A 7-3211 akanner2@fau.edu
Nichols, Jacqueline Senior Secretary SO 392/ BR 7-3210

nichols@fau.edu

Adkins, Burton Instructor SO 384I 7-3712 badkins5@fau.edu
DeRosa, Marshall Professor DW 404/Davie 6-1131 derosa@fau.edu
Gurses, Mehmet Assistant Professor SO 391E/ BR 7-3213 gurses@fau.edu
Holman, Mirya Assistant Professor SO 384D/ BR 7-3491

mholman5@fau.edu

Kim, Dukhong Assistant Professor SO 384B/ BR 7-3216

dkim4@fau.edu

Kirshner, Orin Instructor SO 384B/ BR 7-2074 okirshner@fau.edu
LeMoine, Rebecca Assistant Professor SO 384C/ BR 7-3089 rlemoine@fau.edu
Lenz, Timothy  Professor SO 319C/ BR 7-3214  lenz@fau.edu
Morton, Jeffrey Professor SO 384F/ BR 7-3212 jmorton@fau.edu
Nichols, Angela Assistant Professor SO 391A/ BR 7-4614 nicholsa@fau.edu
Prier, Eric Associate Professor DW 416/Davie 6-1340 eprier@fau.edu
Rabil, Robert Associate Professor SO 391D/ BR 7-3215 rrabil@fau.edu
Schwerin, Edward Professor DW 413/ Davie                6-1132 schwerin@fau.edu
Shaykhutdinov, Renat Associate Professor Director, Peace Studies SO 391B/BR 7-3775 rshaykhu@fau.edu
Shockley, Kristin Instructor SO 384H/ BR 7-3088 kshockle@fau.edu
Wagner, Kevin Dir., Graduate Studies & Associate Professor SO 384G/ BR 7-3218 kwagne15@fau.edu
Lenaghan, Michael Adjunct DW 417 / Davie 6-1106 mlenagha@fau.edu   
Menzel, Sewall Adjunct DW 417 / Davie 6-1106 smenzel@fau.edu
Walsh, Kevin Adjunct DW 417 / Davie  6-1106  kwalsh14@fau.edu

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 

 

 

 Last Modified 10/31/14