FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

 

History

History

     
  Fax: (561) 297-2704      
Lowe, Ben Chair & Professor AH 107B/ BR 7-3841 bplowe@fau.edu
Linn, Zella Program Assistant AH 107/ BR 7-3840 zlinn@fau.edu
Hanne, Eric Undergraduate Director AL 152/ BR 7-3847 ehanne@fau.edu
Graduate Teaching Assistants   AL 191/ BR 7-2548  
Bennett, Evan Associate Professor AL151/ BR 7-0008 ebennett@fau.edu
Breslow, Boyd Associate Professor AL 159/ BR 7-3849 breslow@fau.edu
Cruz-Taura, Graciella Associate Professor AL 162/ BR 7-3828 cruz@fau.edu
Dunlea, Claudia Senior Instructor AL 149/ BR 7-1001 cdunlea@fau.edu
Engle, Stephen Professor & Director History Symposia AL 155A/ BR 7-2444 engle@fau.edu
Ganson, Barbara Associate Professor & Director , CLAS AL 181/ BR 7-4128 bganson@fau.edu
Holloway, Ken Associate Professor AL 163/ BR 7-1328 khollow4@fau.edu
Kanter, Douglas Associate Professor & Graduate Director AL 158/ BR 7-3593 dkanter1@fau.edu
Kollander, Patricia Professor AL 156/ BR 7-4156 kollande@fau.edu
LeFlouria, Talitha Assistant Professor AL 153/ BR 7-2334

tleflour@fau.edu

McGetchin, Douglas Associate Professor

SR 245 / JDM
AL 160/ BR

6-8226
7-3951
dmcgetch@fau.edu
Norman, Sandra Associate Professor AL 157/ BR 7-2621 norman@fau.edu
Rose, Mark Professor AL 180/ BR 7-4295 mrose@fau.edu
Sanua Dalin, Miriam Professor AL 154/ BR 7-1103 msdalin@fau.edu
Shannon, Kelly Assistant Professor AL 161/ BR 7-1329 shannonk@fau.edu
Banks, Bryan Adjunct AL 148/ BR 7-2527 banksb@fau.edu
Dunne, Brian Adjunct AL 148/ BR 7-2527 bdunne1@fau.edu
Feinman, Ronald Adjunct AL 148/ BR 7-2527 rfeinma1@fau.edu
Mitton, Heath Adjunct AL 148/ BR 7-2527 smitton@fau.edu

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 

 

 

 Last Modified 3/10/15