FAU
Arts and Letters Banner


English

English

       
  (CU 306) BR  7-3830      Fax: 561-297-3807      
Berlatsky, Eric Chair & Associate Professor CU 306G 7-3831 eberlats@fau.edu
Al-Hattab, Rebecca Business Administrator CU 306C 7-2973 ralhatta@fau.edu
Gaherty, Reagan Secretary CU 306 7-3830 english@fau.edu
Sheffield-Gentry, Mary Graduate Academic Advisor & Instructor CU 306F 7-2974 msheffi3@fau.edu
Graduate Teaching Office   CU 311 7-2922  
Maxwell, Shantelle Academic Advisor CU 306D 7-3947

smaxwel9@fau.edu

Amadori, Claudia Instructor CU 356 561-349-7102 camador@fau.edu
Adams, Robert Don Professor DW 303J/ DVE 6-1106 radams@fau.edu
Barrios, Barclay Assistant Dean, Associate Professor & Acting Director, Center for WGSS AH 108  7-4573 bbarrios@fau.edu  
Blakemore, Steven Professor CU 315 7-3830 sblakemo@fau.edu
Bradford, Adam Associate Chair & Assistant Professor CU 306H 561-816-6236

abradfo5@fau.edu

Bucak, Papatya Associate Professor CU 348 7-2553 pbucak@fau.edu
Buckton, Oliver Professor CU 364 7-3836 obuckton@fau.edu
Crisculo, Melissa G. Instructor CU 318 7-3830 mgarc112@fau.edu
Dagbovie, Sika Associate Professor CU 323 7-3830 sdagbovi@fau.edu
Dalleo, Raphael Associate Professor CU 325 7-3830 rdalleo@fau.edu
DeStefano, Kelly Instructor CU 306B 7-3830 kdestef@fau.edu
Faraci, Mary Professor MC 256/ JDM 6-8697 faraci@fau.edu
Furman, Andrew Professor CU 306 561-440-3630 afurman@fau.edu
Galin, Jeffrey Associate Professor CU 302 7-1221 jgalin@fau.edu
Gifford, Sheryl Senior Instructor CU 358 7-3830 sgifford@fau.edu
Golden, John Assistant Professor CU 332 7-3830

jgolde21@fau.edu

Gutting, Gabrielle Senior Instructor CU 344 7-3830 ggutting@fau.edu
Hagood, Taylor Associate Professor CU 343 7-3830 thagood@fau.edu
Hinshaw, Wendy Director of Writing Programs & Assistant Professor CU 306J 7-3830

whinshaw@fau.edu

Jasin, Joanne Instructor BC 49/ DVE 6-1106 jjasin@fau.edu
Kelly, Warren Instructor CU 345 7-3830

wkelly13@fau.edu

Leeds, John Associate Professor DW 303G/ DVE 6-1106 jleeds@fau.edu
Low, Jennifer Associate Professor CU 322 7-3830 jlow@fau.edu
Machado, Elena Associate Professor CU 346 7-2047 emachado@fau.edu
Mann, Regis Assistant Professor CU 349 7-3830 mannr@fau.edu
Marquart, Rosanne Instructor CU 326 7-3830 rmarquar@fau.edu
Martin, Thomas Associate Professor CU 303 7-3830 tmartin@fau.edu
Mason, Julia Assistant Professor CU 339 7-3830

julia.mason@fau.edu

McGuirk, Carol Professor CU 313 7-3830 cmcguirk@fau.edu
Mckay, Rebecca Associate Professor CU 320 7-3830

rmckay3@fau.edu

Mitchell, Susan Professor CU 362 7-2961 smitch21@fau.edu
Moorhead, Kathleen Instructor CU 350 7-3830 kmoorhea@fau.edu
Murtaugh, Dan Associate Professor CU 353 561-349-7141 dmurtaug@fau.edu
Potter, Richard Senior Instructor CU 319 7-3830 rpotter@fau.edu
Redman, Frederick Instructor CU 327 7-3830 fredman@fau.edu
Rooney, Scarlett Instructor CU 352 7-3830 srooney2@fau.edu
Schmitt, Kate Assistant Professor CU 328 7-3830

kschmit5@fau.edu

Schwartz, Jason Associate Professor CU 304 7-3837 jschwart@fau.edu
Scroggins, Mark Professor CU 357 7-3830
Spry, Adam Assistant Professor CU 341 7-3830  sprya@fau.edu  
Stockard, Emily Associate Professor DW 303B/ DVE 6-1106 stockard@fau.edu
Swanstrom, Lisa Assistant Professor CU 330 7-3830 lswanstr@fau.edu  
Trewick, Lillith Senior Instructor CU 317 7-3830 ltrewick@fau.edu
Ulin, Julieann Assistant Professor SR 246/JDM 7-3830

julin@fau.edu

Waldron, Justin Instructor CU 340 7-3830 jwaldro4@fau.edu
Xiang, Sunny Assistant Professor CU 347  7-3830  sxiang@fau.edu 
PhD GTA Office   CU 334 7-2811  
PhD GTA Office   CU 333 7-2841  
PhD GTA Office   CU 336 7-2147  
         
University Center for Excellence in Writing
Galin, Jeffrey Director & Associate Professor CU 302 7-1221 jgalin@fau.edu
Sink, Suzanne Assistant Director & Coordinator CU 324 7-3830 ssink@fau.edu  

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 

 

 

 

 Last Modified 3/10/15