FAU Florida Counselors

Click on the county you live in to find your admissions counselor.
If you live in a different state, view the FAU National Counselor page.

north central west central east south and west Palm Beach Broward Miami-Dade and south


 

North Territory

Dawit Rumicha

drumicha2013@fau.edu
561-297-4873


 

Central West Territory

Christina Humphries

chumphries2015@fau.edu
561-246-0921


 

Central East Territory

Stephen Krzeminski

skrzeminski2013@fau.edu
561-297-3678


 

South and South-West Territory

Chelsea Morrison

cmorri68@fau.edu
561-297-2858


 

Palm Beach Territory

Claudia Montas

cmontas2013@fau.edu
561-297-6085


 

Broward Territory

Summer Hill

hills2014@fau.edu
561-297-0332


 

Miami-Dade and South Territory

Kennedy Almy

kalmy2015@fau.edu   
561-297-0287