Saturday, September 25 2004
1st Home Football Game - FAU vs Illinois State
Location: Lockhart Stadium
Time: 4 pm
Contact: Elfriede Lynch
Friday, October 1, 2004
Faculty Staff Annual Fund Kickoff
Location: Board of Trustees Room
Time: 10 am
Contact: Tony Lee
Monday, October 04, 2004
Share the Vision
Location: Port St. Lucie
Time: all day
Contact: Cara Perry/Ron Bulger
Friday, October 08, 2004
"FAU Students Photograph the World"
Juried Photography Exhibition Opening
Location: Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Studio 728
Time: 6 pm
Contact: Karen Esteves (954) 762-5695
October 22-24, 2004
Parent's Weekend
Contact: Adam DeRosa
Monday, October 25 2004
40th Anniversary Founding Faculty Luncheon
(By invitation only)
Location: Grand Palm Room/UC
Time: noon - 2pm
Contact: Jennifer O'Flannery
Monday, October 25 2004
40th Anniversary Campus Celebration
Fall Family Fest
Location: BBQ Pits & Pavilion, Heritage Park Towers
Time: 5-8 pm
Contact: Student Affairs/Program Board
Monday, November 08, 2004
Share the Vision
Location: Jupiter
Time: all day
Contact: Terry Gearing/Ron Bulger
Wednesday, November 10, 2004
Talon Awards
Location: UC/Outdoor Stage
Contact: Alumni Affairs
Saturday, November 13, 2004
Homecoming Football Game
Location: Lockhart Stadium
Time: 4 pm
Contact: Athletics
Friday, December 10, 2004
Commencement January Scripps Building Dedication
Location: Jupiter Campus
TBA
Lifelong Learning 25th Anniversary
Location: Baldwin House
Time: 6-9 pm
Contact: Ely Meyerson
Friday, February 11, 2005
Treasure Coast 40th Anniversary Celebration
Location: Port St. Lucie
Contact: Cara Carlton Perry
Friday, February 18, 2005
Broward Campus 40th Anniversary Celebration
Location: Rolling Hills Country Club
Time: 4-7 pm
Contact: Nancy Botero
Saturday, February 26, 2005
School of the Arts Music Festival/FAU Symphony Orchestra
Location: University Theatre
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Contact: Stacia Smith
Sunday, February, 27, 2005
School of the Arts Music Festival/FAU Wind Ensemble Arts and Letters
Location: University Theatre
Time: 3 pm
Contact: Stacia Smith
Tuesday, March 1, 2005
Nobel Laureate Lecture (James Watson)

Contact: College of Science
Location: University Theatre
March 8-10, 2005
FAU Days - Tallahassee

Contact: Pres. Office, Alumni Office, SG
Tuesday, April 12, 2005
Honors Convocation

Contact: Provost's Office/Debra Kain
Thursday, April 21, 2005
FAU Foundation Annual Meeting
Location: University Center
Time: 4 pm
April (TBA)
Jupiter Campus 40th Anniversary Celebration
Location: Jupiter Campus
Contact: Terri Gearing
Thursday, May 05, 2005
Distinguished Alumni Reception
(By invitation only)

Contact: Alumni Affairs
Friday, May 06, 2005
Commencement
 
Copyright 2004 Florida Atlantic University